Council Committees

The agendas and minutes of all Council committees will be posted in accordance with the District’s Council Procedure Bylaw.

Unless otherwise noted all committee meetings will take place in Council Chambers, 2225 Otter Point Road, on the 3rd floor of Municipal Hall.

*denotes meeting will be held in the municipal meeting room, located in the municipal hall, at 2205 Otter Point Road.

 Climate Change Action Committee
 Tuesday, June 2, 2020 (electronic meeting)  5:00 p.m.
 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (electronic meeting)  5:00 p.m. Agenda
 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (cancelled)  5:30 p.m. Agenda Meeting Cancelled
 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 (replaced February meeting)  1:00 p.m. Agenda Meeting Cancelled
 Tuesday, January 21, 2020  5:30 p.m. Agenda posted once approved
 Tuesday, December 17, 2019  5:30 p.m. Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, November 19, 2019  5:30 p.m. Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, October 8, 2019  5:30 p.m. Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, August 20, 2019  5:30 p.m. Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, July 16, 2019  5:30 p.m. Agenda Minutes
 Friday, June 21, 2019  1:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes

 

 North East Quadrant Lot A Task Force
 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 *  9:00 a.m. Agenda  n/a
 Wednesday, September 4, 2019  10:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes
 Monday, August 19, 2019  10:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, August 6, 2019  10:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, July 23, 2019  10:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes
 Thursday, July 11, 2019  1:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes

 

 Sooke Program of the Arts Committee
 TBD  n/a

 

 Affordable Housing Committee
November 28, 2019  1:00 p.m. Agenda