Maja Tait, Mayor mtait@sooke.ca
Bev Berger, Councillor bberger@sooke.ca
Rick Kasper, Councillor rkasper@sooke.ca
Ebony Logins, Councillor elogins@sooke.ca
Brenda Parkinson, Councillor bparkinson@sooke.ca
Kevin Pearson, Councillor kpearson@sooke.ca
Kerrie Reay, Councillor kreay@sooke.ca