

## **DEPUTY MAYORS 2025**

The following members of Council are appointed as Deputy Mayor in the event of the Mayor's absence for the period specified in the year 2025:

Period	Appointment
January-February	Councillor Tony-St-Pierre
March - April	Councillor Jeff Bateman
May - July	Councillor Al Beddows
August	Councillor Kevin Pearson
September - October	Councillor Megan McMath
November - December	Councillor Kevin Pearson