

DEPUTY MAYORS 2023

The following members of Council are appointed as Deputy Mayor in the event of the Mayor's absence for the period specified in the year 2023:

Period	Appointment
January-February	Councillor Jeff Bateman
March - April	Councillor Tony St-Pierre
May - June	Councillor Dana Lajeunesse
July - August	Councillor Kevin Pearson
September - October	Councillor Megan McMath
November - December	Councillor Al Beddows

Adopted: INSERT DATE

File No. 0530-01